Someone who inspired me

I was so inspired by this lady. She is obviously close to the Lord.

Truth. Love. Service

Who am I ?

IMG_0814-1I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. Psalm 139:14

And why do I blog…

I belong to Jesus Christ. I live my life to serve others as a daughter of the most high! I have been married to Kent who is an amazing Husband, Father, Friend and Care Pastor for 26 years. I am a mother to five beautiful gifts and a Mimi to one little princess. I have been greatly blessed by a loving and supportive extended family and have the best parents on earth. I have served in various ministries my entire life. I have a great love and burden for the youth of this generation. My husband and I have been living out our passion as Foster/Adopt parents for over ten years. I have trained, recruited and mentored many others through our…

View original post 209 more words

How do you like your Coffee?

