Every Day inspiration Day 9

I am not a full time writer. Perhaps when I retire at the end of next year I will have more time to write. I would like to finish my novel “They Call me Nothing”  which is only at Chapter two at the moment.   I would also like to earn money from my writing, maybe research literary magazines that will accept short stories, write devotionals for something like Upper Room. Of course it’s all very well having a machine that can give me more time, but I will need the accompanying energy too.

If I only had time…….

How do you like your Coffee?

