Coffee with Wings April#1

I have been neglecting my blog recently. Life has just got in the way. I am trying to write short stories and have started a novel. Added to that I have suddenly developed an avid interest in photography, taking thousands of photos and deleting 99% of them because they are out of focus, over-exposed, under-exposed or just plain boring.

However, it is a new term, it feels like Monday even if it isn’t so I thought I’d try to get back to a bit of discipline so here is today’s verse for the week. (Ps 103:1)

blog seascape

How do you like your Coffee?

